Board of Directors

NDPMA has sixteen marketers on the Board of Directors. Board terms are two years in length and a general membership election is conducted each year in October at the annual convention. The Board meets quarterly and as otherwise needed throughout the year. Additional committees are created to address specific issues that arise throughout the year.

Mike Rud, President


Tom Haahr
Farmers Union Oil
Devils Lake, ND
Andrew Fjeldahl
Vice Chairman
Farmers Union Oil
Berthold, ND
Deanne Schatz
Petro Stopping Center
Fargo, ND

Chris Fitterer
Fitterer Oil Company
New England, ND

Matt Bjornson
PMAA Director
Bjornson Oil
Cavalier, ND
Paul Mutch
Immediate Past Chairman
Mutch Oil
Grand Forks, ND
Arlen Hjelmstad
Hampden-Edmore Coop
Hampden, ND
Dave Froelich
Missouri Valley Petroleum
Mandan, ND
Tracy Good
Good Oil Company
LaMoure, ND
Mark Benz
Benz Oil Company
Killdeer, ND
Paul Klosterman
Arrowwood Prairie Coop
Wimbledon, ND
Jim Wznick
Stanley, ND
Dan Dunstan
Farstad Oil
Minot, ND
Tony Bernhardt
Minot, ND
Gary Webb
Creative Energy
Jamestown, ND
Scott Dusterhoft
Dusterhoft Oil
Grand Forks, ND

Our Sponsors